Board Members

2014  Board Members of the ACF Gulf to Lakes Chefs & Cooks Chapter


John Bell, CEC                                         President
Jeffrey Rotz, CEC, CCE, AAC       Immediate Past President
Matthew Dennis, CEC                   Chairman of the Board
Ken Koenig, CCE, CCE                Treasure
Ken Pitts, CEC                                 Secretary
Israel Calderon, CEC, CCA       Chef & Child Foundation Chair
Ricardo Perez, CEC, AAC          Industry Relations Chair
Nicole M Austin                             Education Advisor Chair


Chapter Newsletter

ACF Gulf to Lakes Chefs & Cooks Chapter news, events and more! Click below to register for our monthly eNewsletters and information eBlasts.

Sign Up...