American Culinary Federation’s National Elections

ACF National Election will be conducted electronically starting on April 26rh until May 10th. Results will be announced on the 12th of May 2021.  Our new officers with take the oath of office at the National Convention in Orlando.


ACF National President

Kimberly Brock Brown, CEPC, CCA, AACKimberly Brock Brown

Mark G. Wright, CEC, AACMark G. Wright

ACF National Secretary

Jeff Bacon, CEC, CCA, AACJeff Bacon

William J. Tillinghast, CEC, AACWilliam J. Tillinghast

ACF National Treasurer

David Ivey-Soto, CEC, CCADavid Ivey-Soto

Michael Moench, CECMichael Moench

Linda S. Musch, CCE, AACLinda S. Musch

Kyle Richardson, CEC, CCE, AACKyle Richardson

Central Region Vice-President

Rajeev V. Patgaonkar, CEC, ARajeev V. PatgaonkarAC

Northeast Region Vice-President

Barry R. Young, CEC, CCE, AACBarry R. Young

Southeast Region Vice-President

Bryan D. Frick, CEC, AACBryan D. Frick

Jason P. Ziobrowski, CECJason P. Ziobrowski

Western Region Vice-President

Greg Matchett, CECGreg Matchett

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *